

Freedom of Information Request: 0364 2019/20

We understand your Trust hosts a <u>Severe Asthma MDT</u> and we would be very grateful for the names of the MDT participants please.

Severe Asthma MDT members:

Respiratory Consultant
Col Duncan Wilson
Dr Ben Sutton
Dr Davinder Dosanjh
Adel Mansur
Anil Pillai
Psychologist:
Jodie Fellow
Hanan Hussein
Radiologist
None
Pathologist
None
Physiotherapist
Anita Cass
Amanda Vigus
Speech and language therapist
Nicola Pargeter
Helen Taylor
Asthma Nurse Specialist
Sr Kate Breese
Sr Sharon Rees

Chair: Rt Hon Jacqui Smith Chief Executive: Dr David Rosser

Julie Sullivan
Lisa White
Allergist
None
Pharmacist
None
Dietician
None
OTHER
Coordinator network: Julie Marsh